A Lil Something, Something

Okay, readers, I need a lil something, something…a lil encouragement from you to help me get my goal list done this week.

I still have not de-cluttered my kitchen cupboards a second time, and I only have two more nights to do that. I have meetings tonight and Wednesday, so really that leaves Tuesday only to accomplish this goal.  Yikes! I could stretch it out until Thursday night, and do my reporting on my goals later in the day on Thursday.  Hmmm, should I though?  Will I be able to get ‘er done?

I don’t know!

I also have not yet researched writing resources for the future.  I do have some time this afternoon to do that, so maybe I can get one or two done today.

I have made a Gratitude List I’ve been adding to as I go along this week.  You can check that out here.  I think in tough times it is triple hard to think positively, so the list is helping me get there.  I will continue adding to it until Thursday, when I report my progress.

I’m a little pressed for time lately, but I love to reach out to my readers and sharing some of what I’m experiences is a stress-reliever for me. That being said, I wanted to pop in here this afternoon to say that I’m thinking about my list, and  you, and planning to do as much as I can to complete it before Thursday.  Oh, and I wanted to share some pics I took recently.

This is Northeast PA in all its glory. Enjoy!

A pond adjoining our property…

dsc_0028

The view from the top of my driveway…

dsc_1521

A lake just around the corner from us…

dsc_0034

A misty morning outside my front door…

dsc_0056

Flowers on my front porch that survived the early frost…

dsc_0052

What do you think, can I get my goal list done this week?  What goals have you set for yourself this fall? 

