Minimalizing the Pantry

This is getting posted really late Tuesday night. Mister and I have been on the road all day, so I didn’t have a chance to share before now, and formatting is out the window when posting from my hotel room.  Such as it is, here is today’s post.

Oh, and greetings from Laconia, NH, the home of some incredible mountain tops and ski resort!

This past weekend’s project was to de-clutter the kitchen pantry.  Here is what it looked like when I began…

dsc_0460

dsc_0461

Here is what it looked like half way through.

dsc_0472

Here is the finished project.

dsc_0467

Not a whole lot better, but without buying new bins I’m not going to get it much more organized.

dsc_0473

All set for Thanksgiving!

dsc_0475

And this corner looks okay.  And best of all, this space!  Soooo much better!

dsc_0470

Ahhh, that feels good!

What projects are you tackling lately?  How is your pantry organized?

