A day late-Not sure about the dollars

TGT mast head

Things have been crazy, crazy over here in NEPA.  So crazy I did not have a chance to post a goal update yesterday.

Big sigh!

The hectic pace continues today, but I did want to get something up about my goals, so here goes the briefest goal list update ever by me!

MY THREE TEENY, TINY GOALS FOR THIS WEEK WERE:

1  Continue on with IF-g my way through the week, fasting at least twice this week and eating only veggies for lunch at least twice.

2  Try again to get those passports in the mail.

3  Ride the bike or walk three times this week.

HERE IS HOW I DID!

1  OKAY. Fasted twice, but did not hit my goal for eating veggies.  Solely at lunch; just once.

2  FAIL.  Still no passports in the mail. Can’t find the birth certs, and can’t find time to get to the courthouse to get new ones.

3 AWESOME, INCREDIBLE, BEST YET!  This one I hit squarely on the head.  Did it, four times this week.  Felt great!  So giddy over this one.

NEXT WEEK’S TEENY, TINY GOALS

Same as last week.  Let’s see how I do this time around.

See, I told you it would be brief!  You didn’t think I could do it, did you?  Ha! I WIN, again!!

When have you refused to give up, even when the whole world was against you?  Did you eat more veggies than junk this week?

