Rules and Advice

DSC_0733

There are so many rules in life.  Do this, don’t do that, and don’t forget about the other thing.  So many rules!

Life is also full of advice.  Do this, don’t do that, and don’t forget about the other thing.

So much advice-everywhere!

Some  might find all these rules and all the advise off-putting, but not me.  I find it comforting to have boundaries established and publicized, and I love advice offered in a spirit of cooperation.  I have profited aplenty from the good advice of good people who wanted to help me.  I have also profited from the advise of others who wanted more to criticize what I was doing than help me find my way.  Both channels of information are valuable, and both can be used by me to get me further along the path to recovery, if I have ears to hear and can sort the good from the bad.

Today and last week I begin again to eat only veggies at lunch time.  Lots of veggies!  This is a POE (plan of eating), that has profited me in the past.  Its working now, too.

My advice to my readers: Eat more veggies! They’re good for you!  That is all for now.

Eat More Veggies!

What is your plan of attack for lunch time these days?  Are you eating enough veggies?

