A Stupid Super Power!

000diveI think maybe I’ve shared it here before.

My super power is INDECISION!

Admittedly, it is hard to see how this super power is going to help save anyone, let alone aid the world, but there it is.

Today, I’m trying to navigate the murky waters surrounding a new 401K plan at the job, offered by the new owners.  Ugh, I am not financially savvy.

Not at all!

With a lack of financial savvy and indecision nipping at my heels, this girl is a bit overwhelmed this morning.

Alas, this too shall pass.  Until it does, I will be dreaming of a green pasture somewhere and billowy clouds sailing by over head.  My happy place in NEPA!

Do you sometimes procrastinate when faced with confusing information?  What gets you going when you’re stalled?

Poetry by Shel Silverstein

