Update on my 5 Monday Minutes

I wanted to pop in this morning to say that my 5 Minute Monday project of spending FIVE minutes at the water cooler, networking with my co-workers went swimmingly.

I enjoyed it soooo much!

Isn’t it funny how FIVE minutes, just five minutes can make a difference in our whole day?

I’m loving this reminder on Mondays that I CAN do anything for FIVE minutes, and I can enjoy it too!

Woohoo!  Another project finished–another Monday done!

What did you do for your 5 Minute Monday challenge this week?  What will you do next week?  Share in the comments below.

2 thoughts on “Update on my 5 Monday Minutes

  1. It’s really important to spend that time cultivating relationships with your coworkers. If you don’t like them on a friendly level it’s really hard to keep it together when they do something passive aggressive 😉 Hahahaha. But in all seriousness, it REALLY is super important.

Comments are closed.