Fortnight Fitness Challenge begins May 1st

I think I’m ready for another challenge.  This time, one that involves exercise.  It’s beginning to look like spring in NEPA, so time to get outside and get my walk on.  Despite the mud puddles and the deer ticks, I’m up for this challenge, mostly because it means I get to bring a significant other along with me on the walking trails.

000walkingMay 2015 Fortnight Fitness Challenge

The challenge: Walk 30-60 minutes each day

Duration:  two weeks

Starting Date:  May 1st

Stipulation:  You must have a walking partner with you to count.

Prize: TBD, will be announced before challenge begins.

I hope my partner for this challenge will most often be my hubs, but it could be any one who wants to move more in May.

If you want to be a part of this walking challenge, add a comment below.  I’ll post more info as the challenge start day approaches.

Together, we get better! 

