Get the Picture?

Lori now and then

Me, now, and when I will have hit my goal weight.

Interesting!

It’s fun to have a visual of what it will look like when we get where we are going.  I’ve still got a ways to go, but day by day, decision by decision, with the help of others, I’m getting there.

Here is a copy of what I looked like at the very beginning of my adventure:

Lori 315

As you can see, I’ve come a long way already–over 100 lbs lost. Yay!

I’m encouraged by this simulated image of the thinner, healthier me.  It’s fun to peek into the future, especially on those days when I feel like I’m the biggest thing on the planet.  Today is one of THOSE days, so looking at this comparison was a blessing.

I found this tool at http://www.modelmydiet.com/

I think everyone ought to use this fun model making option for encouraging their weight loss at least once.

 

One thought on “Get the Picture?

Comments are closed.