How to maintain a gluten-free diet

I don’t know, am I supposed to do this?  Share this blog without permission?  I thought the post was a good one, and WordPress encouraged me to share it. The blog author did too. I shared from her site, so it must be okay, right? My first time doing this, but I thought this list of tips was worth the risk.  I hope this is proper blogging etiquette.

Check it out:  How to maintain a gluten-free diet.

Have a great weekend, everyone!  Me, I may try kayaking again…

One thought on “How to maintain a gluten-free diet

  1. My sister and brother-in-law are beginning a gluten free diet, and may have already begun eating this way. They have a plethora of health problems, so I am hoping this diet will help them begin the journey back to healthy. 🙂

Comments are closed.